The Daily Nails #1

Image

Today I covered my nails in Nails Inc. – Totes Pink (free with InStyle magazine this month!) and L’Oreal Color Riche Nail Top Coat Confetti. Which I bought in Waitrose this week and didn’t realise they overcharged me by several Β£ until I got home! And this is why I always shop at Tesco. Image

I’ve been wearing this for 2 days and only just peeled it off today – even without an extra top coat it still lasted well for me. I got several really lovely compliments on my nails since I’ve been wearing this combination. I think if you put another coat of colour over the confetti polish it’s possible to create your own Illamasqua-esque speckled shades. Can’t wait to try more combinations with the confetti – I have to make it worth the money at least!

Leave a Reply

