The Daily Nails #5

20131018-121736.jpg

OPI Ink by OPI
The Uptown by Color Club
Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

I was so excited to try out this new Color Club (or should that be
‘colour’, being British & all) – I got this from a random stall in the Florida Mall and the sparkliness drew me in. It’s a sheer purple colour with a ton of holographic glitters in, so I layered it over the purple shimmery OPI Ink for a more opaque finish.

Shame about the weather – I’d love some sunshine to be able to show off this shade in its full sparkly glory!

Leave a Reply

